No Event
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Orange Coast L, 3-0
OEC: 25-16, 25-17, 25-16
Fri Oct 30
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-0
OEC: 25-15, 25-19, 25-21
Wed Nov 04
Final
vs. Golden West L, 3-0
OEC, 25-23, 25-17, 25-12
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Riverside L, 3-0
OEC, 25-21, 25-21, 25-10
Tue Nov 10
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 3-0
OEC: 25-15, 25-15, 25-11
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Fullerton L, 3-0
OEC: 25-20, 25-9, 25-17
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cypress L, 3-0
OEC, 25-19, 25-16, 25-23
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Glendale W, 3-1
25-19, 17-25, 25-8, 25-19
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 3-0
25-19, 25-18, 25-14
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad, 25-8, 25-21, 25-14
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-0
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad, 25-17, 25-17, 25-21
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Saddleback Quad 19-25, 21-25, 25-15, 25-21, 7-15
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 3-1
Saddleback Quad 17-25, 25-21, 17-25, 12-25
Wed Sep 11
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-18
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-1
25-10, 25-14, 19-25, 25-12
View Full Schedule