No Event
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Orange Coast L, 3-1
OEC: 25-23, 25-18, 16-25, 25-17
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OEC, 25-21, 25-10, 25-18
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Cypress L, 3-2
OEC, 23-25, 21-25, 28-26, 25-22, 15-10
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Riverside L, 3-0
OEC 26-24, 26-24, 25-17
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Golden West W, 3-2
OEC 23-25, 28-26, 22-25, 25-19, 15-13
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 3-1
OEC, 21-25, 25-20, 25-19, 25-22
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Santa Ana W, 3-0
OEC 25-19, 25-14, 25-21
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 3-0
OEC, 25-13, 25-11, 25-18
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 3-2
OEC 25-13, 18-25, 23-25, 25-22, 15-12
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 3-1
OEC, 25-21, 25-27, 25-23, 25-23
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Cypress L, 3-0
OEC, 25-14, 25-19, 25-13
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Riverside L, 3-1
24-26, 25-14, 26-14, 25-10
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Golden West L, 3-1
OEC: 17-25, 25-22, 25-22, 25-10
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fullerton L, 3-2
OEC, 25-16, 23-25, 25-20, 18-25, 15-9
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-1
OEC, 25-19, 25-22, 23-25, 25-16
View Full Schedule