Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Orange Coast
OEC
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
OEC
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Cypress
OEC
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
vs. Riverside
OEC
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
vs. Golden West
OEC
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
OEC
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Santa Ana
OEC
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
OEC
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
OEC
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
OEC
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. Cypress
OEC
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Riverside
OEC
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Golden West
OEC
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
at Fullerton
OEC
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
OEC
No Event
View Full Schedule