No Event
Tue Sep 20
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. Golden West W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Norco W, 4-0
East Field
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Cypress T, 2-2
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 1-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
vs. Orange Coast T, 1-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Santa Ana W, 1-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Golden West W, 1-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Norco W, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cypress T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 2-0
Thu Nov 10
Final
at Fullerton W, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Chaffey L, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
View Full Schedule