No Event
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
vs. Orange Coast T, 1-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Santa Ana W, 1-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Golden West W, 1-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Norco W, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cypress T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 2-0
Thu Nov 10
Final
at Fullerton W, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Chaffey L, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Soka University L, 3-0
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 5-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 7-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 2-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. MiraCosta T, 2-2
@ OC Great Park
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 1-0
@ OC Great Park
View Full Schedule