Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
vs. Cypress
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
vs. Golden West
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Cypress
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
at Golden West
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Orange Coast
LeBard Stadium
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Play-in Round
No Event
View Full Schedule