Women's Basketball Hall of Fame

Saddleback College has had a women's basketball program since 1979 and over that time has had a number of great performers.  This is a list of former Gauchos that have been inducted into the Saddleback College Athletics Hall of Fame.


Kim Odums 1981-82   Heather Estey 1983-85   Lisa Jones 1983-85
Cheryl Eiland 1985-86   Connie Waikle 1985-86   Kristen Okura 1990-91
Erin Schimeneck 1991-92   Maureen Skehan 1994-96   Kalena Jackson 2000-02
Hazel Woods 2002-03   La'Sheala Dawson 2002-04   Ciara Iglehart 2002-04
Carly Andrews 2003-05   Cassie Klockgether 2006-08   Rekeshia Jones 2006-08
Audri Sargent 2009-11   Shalae Edwards 2011-12