Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Jan 28
2:30 PM
at Grossmont
Thu Jan 30
5:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
at Santa Barbara
Game 1
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 2
Wed Feb 05
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Mon Feb 10
2:30 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 12
2:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Wed Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Cypress
Mon Feb 24
2:30 PM
at Orange Coast
No Event
View Full Schedule