Main Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
Saturday, May. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
25th CCCAA State Championships
@ De Anza College Day 3
Final
 
Saturday, Apr. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
3rd OEC Championships
Day 3
Final
 
Saturday, Apr. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
10th/19 Pasadena Invitational
@ Pasadena City College Day 2
Final
 
Friday, Mar. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
3rd/6 OEC Meet
@ Golden West College
Final
 
Friday, Mar. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Swimming
4th/6 OEC Meet
Final
No events to show.
Social More Headlines

Dimino sets another record, Gauchos 25th at state

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim season came to an end on Saturday with a 25th place finish at the CCCAA State Championships at De Anza College. Gaucho Andrew Dimino set another new record with his finish in the 100 Freestyle.

Dimino sets new mark, Gauchos in third

Men's Swimming & Diving

Saddleback swimmer Andrew Dimino set a new program record in the 200 Freestyle race on Friday at the Orange Empire Conference Championships at the Saddleback Aquatics Center. The Gauchos sit in third place with one day remaining.

OEC Swim Championships Underway at Saddleback College

Men's Swimming & Diving

The 2019 Orange Empire Conference swimming championships are underway at Saddleback College and will continue through Saturday (April 20).  Prelims start at 9:30 a.m. each day with the afternoon finals beginning at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday and Friday and at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday.

Gauchos finish in top-10 at PCC Invite

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim team finished in 10th place at the Pasadena City College Invitational on Friday and Saturday in Pasadena. The Gauchos had three top-10 finishes and more in the top-20.

Men's swimming 4th at first OEC event

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim and dive team finished in fourth place at the first Orange Empire Conference meet of the season at the Saddleback Aquatics Complex. The Gauchos had 10 finishes in the top-5.

Dimino leads Gauchos at opening meet

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim and dive team finished in seventh place at the Golden West Invitation on Friday in Huntington Beach. The Gauchos were led by Andrew Dimino, who capture individual medalist honors in the 100-yard freestyle race.

Rebrukh finishes fourth at 1-meter

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim and dive team currently sits in 15th place through two days at the state finals in Northern California. Diver Jeff Rebrukh has been the catalyst so far and earned his second medal on Friday.

Gaucho men fourth at OEC Finals

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim and dive team finished in fourth place at the Orange Empire Conference Finals this weekend at Riverside City College. The Gauchos had 15 finishes in the top-8 along with a new program record.

Men 10th at PCC Relays

Men's Swimming & Diving

The Saddleback men’s swim and dive team was in the pool this weekend, finishing 10th out of 18 programs at the Pasadena City College Relays on Friday and Saturday. Andrew Dimino led the team with a pair of top-10 finishes.

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No Event
Mon Oct 14
TBA
at SoCal Preview
@ Royal Vista GC
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
@ OC Great Park
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Santa Ana
OEC
Fri Oct 18
9:10 AM
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
OEC
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Highlander Invitational
@ UC Riverside
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Highlander Invitational
@ UC Riverside
Sat Oct 19
8:00 AM
vs. Modesto
@ Arroyo Grande HS Cuesta Invitational
Sat Oct 19
12:40 PM
vs. Sierra
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
@ Mission Viejo HS (2019 Homecoming)
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Fri Nov 08
1:00 PM
vs. Barstow
@ San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
vs. Citrus
@ San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
at San Diego City
San Diego City Tournament
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Southwestern
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Riverside City College Riverside City Tournament
Thu Dec 05
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Riverside RCC Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
@ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament
Thu Dec 12
6:30 PM
at Santa Monica
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs. Cypress
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
at Golden West
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Fri Jan 03
5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Highlander Invitational
@ UC Riverside
Fri Nov 01
9:00 AM
at OEC Championships
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at CCCAA Southern Regional
@ Mission Bay, San Diego
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ Woodward Park, Fresno
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Highlander Invitational
@ UC Riverside
Fri Nov 01
9:00 AM
at OEC Championships
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at CCCAA Southern Regional
@ Mission Bay, San Diego
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ Woodward Park, Fresno
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
@ Mission Viejo HS (2019 Homecoming)
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
vs. Golden West
@ Mission Viejo HS
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Grossmont
@ Grossmont College
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Riverside
@ Mission Viejo HS
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No Event
Mon Oct 14
TBA
at SoCal Preview
@ Royal Vista GC
Wed Oct 23
11:00 AM
at OEC Event
@ Via Verde GC Mt. San Antonio (host college)
Mon Oct 28
10:00 AM
at OEC Championships
@ Los Serranos CC Day 1
Wed Oct 30
10:00 AM
at OEC Championships
@ Los Serranos CC Day 2
Mon Nov 11
at Southern California Regional Championships
@ Royal Vista GC Day 1
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Cypress
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
at Golden West
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Orange Coast
LeBard Stadium
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
@ OC Great Park
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Play-in Round
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 1
Tue Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 2
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 3
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ De Anza College CCCAA State Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 17
1:30 PM
at Long Beach
Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Jan 28
2:30 PM
at Grossmont
Thu Jan 30
5:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 1
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 2
Wed Feb 05
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Mon Feb 10
11:30 AM
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 12
2:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Wed Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Cypress
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Fri Oct 18
9:10 AM
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Sat Oct 19
8:00 AM
vs. Modesto
@ Arroyo Grande HS Cuesta Invitational
Sat Oct 19
12:40 PM
vs. Sierra
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Cypress
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
vs. Riverside
Fri Nov 01
6:20 PM
at Santa Barbara
Halloween Invitational @ San Marcos High
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Santa Ana
OEC
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
OEC
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
OEC
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
OEC
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. Cypress
OEC
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Riverside
OEC
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Golden West
OEC
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
at Fullerton
OEC
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
OEC
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
OEC
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Play-in Round
Tue Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 1
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Round 2
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego City College CCCAA State Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego City College CCCAA State Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Mon Oct 14
TBA
at SoCal Preview
@ Royal Vista GC
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
@ OC Great Park
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Santa Ana
OEC
Fri Oct 18
9:10 AM
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Invitational
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
OEC
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Highlander Invitational
@ UC Riverside
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Golden West W, 4-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Golden West L, 12-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Golden West W, 11-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 8-6
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Santa Ana L, 6-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 20-9
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Orange Coast L, 13-10
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 18-7
Sat Apr 13
Final - 11 innings
at Orange Coast W, 6-5
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Sequoias W, 9-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Sequoias W, 7-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Sequoias L, 9-7
Tue Apr 23
Final - 15 innings
vs. Irvine Valley W, 10-9
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Irvine Valley W, 4-1
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 10-1
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 83-50
Sat Dec 29
Final - OT
at Glendale L, 70-69
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Canyons W, 71-64
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cypress W, 89-63
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 69-58
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 51-47
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 78-68
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Orange Coast W, 82-55
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Santa Ana W, 83-66
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Cypress W, 81-60
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 69-51
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 84-75
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 81-66
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 85-75
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 69-65
View Full Schedule
No Event
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 74-70
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Semifinals
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cypress L, 80-62
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Copper Mountain L, 83-77
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 79-54
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 77-62
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Orange Coast L, 81-77
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Riverside L, 66-62
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Santa Ana W, 71-68
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Cypress L, 71-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Copper Mountain L, 75-69
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 75-73
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Fullerton L, 80-57
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 68-60
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 64-55
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 61-53
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Cypress L, 5-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 5-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Riverside W, 4-1
@ Irvine Valley
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 5-0
CCCAA South Team Regional
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 4-1
@ Irvine Valley CCCAA South Team Regional
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Fullerton DNC
Saddleback football at Fullerton
Sat Oct 20
Final
Orange Coast DNC
Saddleback football versus Orange Coast
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Palomar DNC
@ Escondido High School Saddleback football at Palomar
Sat Nov 03
Final
Grossmont DNC
Saddleback football versus Grossmont
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Golden West DNC
@ Orange Coast College Saddleback football at Golden West
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 20
at State Finals 9th
@ Fresno
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Tour de Cuesta 5th/5
@ San Luis Obispo
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Palomar Invitational 8th
@ Guajome Park, Oceanside
Fri Sep 13
Final
at SoCal Preview 21st/28
@ Mission Bay, San Diego
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Brubaker Invitational 13th/17
@ Irvine Regional Park
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Palomar Invitational 2nd/7
@ Guajome Park, Oceanside
Fri Sep 13
Final
at SoCal Preview 9th/23
@ Mission Bay, San Diego
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Golden West Invitational 2nd/11
@ Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Cerritos Falcon Invitational 1st/6
@ Don Knabe Regional Park
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Brubaker Invitational 3rd/11
@ Irvine Regional Park
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 45-20
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Ventura W, 48-24
@ Mission Viejo HS
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Pasadena City W, 53-28
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 36-20
@ Mission Viejo HS
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 27-24
@ Covina District Field
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 01
Final
at OEC Match 4th/6 (382)
@ Costa Mesa CC hosted by Orange Coast
Mon Apr 08
Final
at SoCal Preview 12th/16 (390)
@ Los Serranos GC
Wed Apr 10
Final
at OEC Match 4th/6 (397)
@ Industry Hills CC hosted by Mt. San Antonio
Mon Apr 15
Final
at OEC Match 3rd/6 (393)
@ Arroyo Trabuco GC hosted by Saddleback
Mon Apr 29
Final
at OEC Championships 5th/6 (759)
@ Royal Vista
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 22
Final
at North/South Invitational 2nd/14 (326)
@ Morro Bay G.C. Day 1
Mon Sep 23
Final
at North/South Invitational 4th/14 (326-340---666)
@ Morro Bay G.C. Day 2
Wed Sep 25
Final
at OEC Event 2nd/8 (352)
@ St. Mark GC Palomar (host college)
Wed Oct 02
Final
at OEC Event 3rd/8 (347)
@ Los Serranos CC
Mon Oct 07
Final
at OEC Event 1st/8 (322)
@ Singing Hills GC Cuyamaca (host college)
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cypress T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 2-0
Thu Nov 10
Final
at Fullerton W, 5-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Chaffey L, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Fri Aug 16
Final
at Soka University L, 3-0
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 5-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 7-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 2-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. MiraCosta T, 2-2
@ OC Great Park
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 1-0
@ OC Great Park
Tue Sep 17
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 2-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Cypress T, 1-1
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Santa Ana L, 4-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Golden West T, 2-2
@ OC Great Park
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Fullerton W, 2-1
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Fresno
@ Pershing Park, Santa Barbara Cancelled (field conditions)
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 8-0
Wed Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cypress L, 23-2
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Santa Ana L, 7-0
Fri Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
vs. Golden West W, 9-1
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
at Grossmont L, 10-1
Mon Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 8-0
Wed Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 11-2
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Riverside L, 12-0
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at El Camino L, 8-0
Wed Apr 18
Final - 6 innings
vs. Fullerton L, 8-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Orange Coast L, 7-6
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
vs. Southwestern L, 8-0
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 18-2
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 10-3
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 01
Final
OEC Meet 4th/6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at OEC Meet 3rd/6
@ Golden West College
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Pasadena Invitational 10th/19
@ Pasadena City College Day 2
Sat Apr 20
Final
OEC Championships 3rd
Day 3
Sat May 04
Final
at CCCAA State Championships 25th
@ De Anza College Day 3
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 01
Final
OEC Meet 5th/6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at OEC Meet 3rd/6
@ Golden West College
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Pasadena Invitational 13th/19
@ Pasadena City College Day 2
Sat Apr 20
Final
OEC Championships 5th
Day 3
Sat May 04
Final
at CCCAA State Championships 37th
@ De Anza College Day 3
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 8-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 9-0
@ Citrus College from 2/5 rainout
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Bakersfield W, 9-0
rescheduled from 3/8 due to weather
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Orange Coast L, 6-3
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Cerritos L, 5-2
Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 6-3
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 8-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 6-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Cypress W, 7-2
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 02
Final
at CSULA Invitational 3rd/15
@ Cal State L.A.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at OCC Classic 5th/9
@ Orange Coast
Fri Apr 26
Final
at OEC Finals 4th
@ Santa Ana College
Sat May 11
Final
at So Cal Regional Finals 10th
@ Riverside
Sat May 18
Final
at State Championship 22nd
@ San Mateo, CA
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 02
Final
at CSULA Invitational 2nd/17
@ Cal State L.A.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at OCC Classic 1st/10
@ Orange Coast
Fri Apr 26
Final
at OEC Finals 4th
@ Santa Ana College
Sat May 11
Final
at So Cal Regional Finals 8th
@ Riverside
Sat May 18
Final
at State Championship 11th
@ San Mateo, CA
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fullerton L, 11-10
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Ventura W, 13-12
Saddleback Invitational
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Modesto W, 12-11
Saddleback Invitational
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Merced L, 11-7
Saddleback Invitational
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 17-7
Saddleback Invitational
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fullerton L, 19-4
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 11-5
@ Miramar College
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Ventura L, 17-4
@ San Diego San Diego Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 15-6
San Diego Women's Classic Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 10-4
@ San Diego Miramar/Mesa Tournament
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cypress L, 3-0
OEC, 25-19, 25-16, 25-23
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Glendale W, 3-1
25-19, 17-25, 25-8, 25-19
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 3-0
25-19, 25-18, 25-14
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad, 25-8, 25-21, 25-14
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-0
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad, 25-17, 25-17, 25-21
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Saddleback Quad 19-25, 21-25, 25-15, 25-21, 7-15
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 3-1
Saddleback Quad 17-25, 25-21, 17-25, 12-25
Wed Sep 11
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-18
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-1
25-10, 25-14, 19-25, 25-12
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Orange Coast L, 3-1
OEC: 25-23, 25-18, 16-25, 25-17
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OEC, 25-21, 25-10, 25-18
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Cypress L, 3-2
OEC, 23-25, 21-25, 28-26, 25-22, 15-10
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Riverside L, 3-0
OEC 26-24, 26-24, 25-17
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Golden West W, 3-2
OEC 23-25, 28-26, 22-25, 25-19, 15-13
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 3-1
OEC, 21-25, 25-20, 25-19, 25-22
View Full Schedule

Buttons