No Event
Thu Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Santa Ana L, 9-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Santa Ana W, 5-3
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Cypress W, 7-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Cypress L, 10-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Cypress W, 5-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Golden West W, 8-2
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Golden West W, 8-7
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Golden West L, 5-4
Fri May 04
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 16-5
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 1, Game 1
Sat May 05
Final - 11 innings
vs. East Los Angeles W, 7-5
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 1, Game 2 (ELAC home team for game 2)
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Palomar W, 9-5
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 2, Game 1
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Palomar W, 8-6
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 2, Game 2 (PC home team for game 2)
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 7-6
CCCAA Southern California Regional Finals, Game 1
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 13-4
CCCAA Southern California Regional Finals, Game 2 (MSAC home team for game 2)
Sun May 20
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 3-2
CCCAA Southern California Regional Finals, Game 3
View Full Schedule