2012 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-17 .150 1-5 .167 Lost 1 1-6 1-4 1-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 7 Ventura
Saddleback Trny
L, 16-6 Final
    Palomar
Saddleback Trny
L, 18-3 Final
Sat Sep. 8 Pasadena
Saddleback Trny
L, 14-8 Final
    Southwestern
Saddleback Trny
W, 16-9 Final
Wed Sep. 12 at Orange Coast *
L, 27-8 Final
Wed Sep. 19 Cypress *
L, 15-7 Final
Fri Sep. 21 vs. El Camino @ Mt. SAC
L, 14-8 Final
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Rio Hondo @ Mt. SAC
L, 17-14 Final
    at Mt. San Antonio
L, 11-7 Final
Wed Sep. 26 Fullerton *
L, 24-5 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 Golden West *
L, 22-2 Final
Fri Oct. 5 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ Modesto
L, 20-13 Final
    at Modesto
L, 16-6 Final
Wed Oct. 17 at Riverside *
L, 20-4 Final
Fri Oct. 19 vs. Rio Hondo @ LBCC
LBCC Trny
L, 16-13 Final
    vs. Southwestern @ LBCC
LBCC Trny
W, 10-9 Final
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Cuesta @ LBCC
LBCC Trny
L, 21-9 Final
    vs. Pasadena @ LBCC
LBCC Trny
L, 15-11 Final
Wed Oct. 24 at Santa Ana *
W, 10-9 Final Recap  
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. TBA @ Cypress *
OEC Championships
TBA
Fri Nov. 2 vs. TBA @ Cypress *
OEC Championships
TBA
    vs. Santa Ana @ Cypress College
Orange Empire Conference Tournament
L, 13-12 Final
Sat Nov. 3 vs. TBA @ Cypress *
OEC Championships
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

Quick Facts

• Competes in the Orange Empire Conference

• Has finished in the top-10 in SoCal eight times

• Has been competing since 1996