No Event
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cypress T, 3-3
Fri Sep 21
Final
Norco W, 1-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Sep 25
Final
Golden West L, 2-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Sep 28
Final
Santiago Canyon L, 2-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Oct 02
Final
Fullerton L, 1-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Irvine Valley T, 2-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Orange Coast L, 2-0
LeBard Stadium
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Santa Ana W, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cypress T, 1-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Norco W, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Golden West L, 2-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Fullerton T, 0-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
Irvine Valley W, 2-0
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
Fri Nov 09
Final
Orange Coast W, 3-1
O.C. Great Park soccer stadium
View Full Schedule