No Event
Wed Apr 18
Final - 6 innings
Fullerton L, 8-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Orange Coast L, 7-6
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern L, 8-0
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 18-2
Wed Apr 25
Final
Santa Ana L, 10-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
LA Mission W, 9-7
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Southwestern L, 7-4
Wed Jan 30
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Postponed
Canyons
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Grossmont W, 15-7
(originally scheduled for Thursday, 2/7)
Mon Feb 11
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 8-4
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
@ Mt. San Jacinto College MSJC Tournament - Day 2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Desert L, 6-2
Location changed from Mt. SJC Menifee to COD
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Desert L, 3-2
Wed Feb 20
Final
Santiago Canyon L, 15-1
View Full Schedule