Thu Feb 21
3:00 PM
Golden West
Rescheduled from 2/13 due to inclement weather
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
Cypress
Mon Feb 25
2:30 PM
at Palomar
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
Orange Coast
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Santa Barbara
Game 1
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 2
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
Fullerton
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
at Riverside
Mon Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Grossmont
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Golden West
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Cypress
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
No Event
View Full Schedule