Softball Hall of Fame

Saddleback College has had a softball program since 1980 and over that time has had a number of great performers.  This is a list of former Gauchos that have been inducted into the Saddleback College Athletics Hall of Fame.


Susan Gilchrist 1980-81   Debra Hartwig 1986-87   Kelly Thomas 1986-87
Joy Tiner 1987   Patty Taylor 1987-88   Wendy Clemens 1991-92
Shelley Byrd 1992-93   Treva Whitaker 1996-97   Tara Kroener 1998-99
Anne Skidmore 1998-99   Laura Joiner 2001, 03   Jenn Von Pohlmann 2004-05
Torri Catalano 2005-06
  Brooke Elkins
  Emily Hillis
Tracy Everett