2013 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-16 .590 11-10 .524 Lost 2 8-7 8-8 7-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 31 Palomar
Make-up game from game postponed on 1/25.
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 1 LA Valley
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 4 at San Diego Mesa
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Cerritos
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 at Riverside *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Santa Ana *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Rio Hondo @ San Diego
San Diego City Tournament
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Ventura @ San Diego
San Diego City Tournament
W, 17-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Napa @ San Diego
San Diego City Tournament
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Fullerton *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Orange Coast *
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Cypress *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 at Santiago Canyon *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Audio  
Mon Mar. 11 at Golden West *
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Riverside *
(rescheduled from rainout on March 8)
L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Audio  
Wed Mar. 13 at Santa Ana *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Bakersfield
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cerritos @ Bakersfield
Bakersfield Tournament
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Santa Barbara @ Bakersfield
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 Fullerton *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 21 at Orange Coast *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Chaffey @ Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Tournament
W, 15-9 Final Box Score  
    vs. LA Valley @ Pershing Park, Santa Barbara
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 vs. East Los Angeles @ Pershing Park
Santa Barbara Tournament
W, 15-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Santa Barbara
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 at Cypress *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 3 Riverside *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at Santa Ana *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 8 Santiago Canyon *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Golden West *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Fullerton *
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 Grossmont
L, 5-1 Final
Wed Apr. 17 at Orange Coast *
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 19 at Cypress *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Audio  
Mon Apr. 22 Golden West *
Rescheduled from 2/20
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 Santiago Canyon *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Sat May. 4 at Canyons
'13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
W, 14-5 Final - 5 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sun May. 5 at Canyons
'13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
L, 12-0 Final Box Score   Audio  
    Canyons
'13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round
L, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Quick Facts

• Competes in the Orange Empire Conference

• Won the California state championship in 1987

• Has qualified for the state tournament three times

• Played in the regional finals for five straight seasons (2008-12)

• Has won two conference titles