2012-13 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-5 .844 12-0 1.000 Lost 1 11-3 8-1 8-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 8 vs. Pasadena @ Ventura
Ventura College Tournament
W, 66-63 Final
Fri Nov. 9 at Ventura
Ventura College Tournament
L, 79-73 Final
Sat Nov. 10 vs. San Diego @ Ventura
Ventura College Tournament
W, 70-63 Final
Thu Nov. 15 vs. LA Trade Tech @ Fullerton
Fullerton College Tournament
W, 78-65 Final
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Palomar @ Fullerton, CA
W, 78-72 Final Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Chaffey @ Fullerton Classic
Tourn. champ.
L, 78-67 Final
December
Wed Dec. 5 vs. Long Beach @ Riverside, Calif.
W, 51-41 Final Recap  
Thu Dec. 6 vs. Antelope Valley @ Riverside
41st Ann. Riverside Holiday Tourn., champ. qtrf. #1 Riverside City College Tournament
W, 50-42 Final
Fri Dec. 7 vs. Santa Rosa @ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College
41st Ann. Riverside Holiday Tourn., champ. semifinal #1 Riverside City College Tournament
W, 62-61 Final
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Palomar @ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College
Championship game, 41st Annual Riverside Holiday Tourn.
W, 61-57 Final
Thu Dec. 13 MiraCosta
Bill Brummel Classic
W, 58-51 Final Recap  
Fri Dec. 14 Cypress
Saddleback Tournament Bill Brummel Classic
W, 77-49 Final
Sat Dec. 15 San Diego
Saddleback Tournament Bill Brummel Classic
L, 69-68 Final
Tue Dec. 18 Fresno
L, 79-65 Final
Thu Dec. 20 Miramar
W, 58-48 Final Recap  
Sat Dec. 22 at LA Pierce
W, 54-50 Final
Sat Dec. 29 at El Camino-Compton Center
W, 89-53 Final
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Irvine Valley *
W, 54-49 Final Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 Orange Coast *
W, 72-42 Final Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Cypress *
W, 75-49 Final Recap  
Fri Jan. 18 Fullerton *
W, 67-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Riverside *
W, 56-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 25 Santa Ana *
W, 71-48 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Jan. 30 Irvine Valley *
W, 51-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Orange Coast *
W, 66-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 at Cypress *
W, 70-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Feb. 13 at Fullerton *
W, 71-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Feb. 20 Riverside *
W, 57-48 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Fri Feb. 22 at Santa Ana *
W, 86-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Citrus
Southern California Playoffs Round 2
W, 78-64 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Wed Mar. 6 East Los Angeles
Southern California Playoffs Round 3
W, 56-46 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Mar. 9 Chaffey
Southern California Regional Finals
L, 73-60 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Quick Facts

• Plays in the Orange Empire Conference

• Has won two state championships

• Has won 19 conference titles

• Has qualified for the Socal playoffs in 22 of last 24 seasons

• Is 894-482 in 44 seasons (.650 winning %)

• Has produced 12 professional players